Competition Participants

James Smith St. Thomas School Photographer @james_smith
Alex Syndrella Altario School Stylist @alex_syndrella25
Kevin Peterson Bassano School Creative Director @kevin234
James Katheryne Bassano School Creative Director @james.katheryne
Susie Amy Bassano School Hair & Makeup Artist @susie_amy12
Keith Allen Bawlf School Casting Director @keith.1545
Julie Andrews Bentley School Hair & Makeup Artist @julie_andrews90
Joss Ackland Oilfields High School Photographer @joss45
Lysette Anthony St Michaels School Stylist @lysette_anthony121
Michael Backoff St Michaels School Creative Director @mich.backoff
John Alderton Cadotte Lake School Photographer @john.alderton12
Edward Akrout Calgary Quest School Stylist @edward_akr
Alun Armstrong Centennial High School Casting Director @alun12.31
 
 Past Participants